In the digital age, Love is not only in the air, it is mostly in the bytes.

See what it inspired me.

 

 

 

TEXTUAL

 

We’ve known each other for a long time

So I assume, we’re partners in this crime

Today there’s something new and it differs

From all our previous textual encounters

 As I walk again in this crowd

You move again, you’re by my side

Your hand again rests on my back

Your smile again opens in a crack

For a long time we’ve played the game

It’s no more fun, it’s just insane

Feed me desire and feed me laugh

Give me your kiss and make it rough

 

Across the street, there’s a dim light

Right in the heat of the night

Then it’s all Champagne once more

You turn naughty boy bangin’ at my door

Your daring words just tie me up

In your lush fantasy and so I start

Longing for your touch and mouth to feed

My naked skin with what I need

For a long time we’ve played the game

It’s no more fun, it’s just insane

Feed me desire and feed me laugh

Give me your kiss and make it rough

I cried your messages to the wind

In our textual encounters we have sinned

Already, already and forever

Under my thumb, honey, however

 I’ll give you textual evidence

You won’t want abstinence

For a long time we’ve played the game

It’s no more fun, it’s just insane

Feed me desire and feed me laugh

Give me your kiss and make it rough

 

Let’s crack it up, and poke the claim

Let’s kinky up, and spice the flame

Let’s wrap it up and end the game

 

Good day to you.

Floreva